Week in the Life Thursday

Happy Friday!!

Yesterday was a really busy day. I didn’t get to take as many pictures as I wanted to. I spent about 3 hours just driving. Good thing my car gets good gas mileage!! So here’s my day!

waking up late again

apparently someone felt the need to gaurd the toy basket overnight!

putting socks on to do some treadmill...that never happened!

Make the bed

necessities!

check a few blogs before I finish getting ready

stop for some passion tea for my long drive

Today was an eating out a lot day. It’s really hard to be healthy if you eat out. I didn’t do too bad other than spending more than I would’ve liked to.

I didn't find what I was looking for but I did find a pretty vase and the cutest pail

this is how you know you're close to the Philadelphia Outlets!

I returned a briefcase hubby didn't like as much as he thought he would....I may or may not have spent the refund on myself 🙂

a brand new Costco is right next to the outlets. it's so nice!!

lunch

Costco makes the best berry smoothie...and there's no dairy in them...yay!

pick up an Rx on the way home

I do this post!

Hubby gets home late and neither of us are really hungry so we just snack a little. When it’s a little brighter I plan on taking photos of some of the things I got today as well as some scrapping stuff a friend got for me at a huge discount! (you know who you are and thank you!!)

I crashed really early for me. I’m really tired lately even with exercise (which can denote problems with my thyroid…again). I have a big day ahead!

Thanks for looking and I hope you have a great Friday!

How’s your week in the life going? Are you burning out yet?

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

