Uncles are Fun!

I know these photos aren't great. That and the paper is a little wrinkled due to water colors being used. This is why you don't scrap when you're really tired!

I guess I’m kind of going out of order because this is for challenge number two. The challenge is to create a page using  three different paper lines. So I used lines from American Crafts (Amy Tangerine and Dear Lizzy) and Heidi Swapp.

This layout is about my neice Ally playing with her two uncles. She loved getting both of their attention at the same time!

Isn’t that banner super cute?! It’s from Heidi Swapp’s new line. I used water colors on it. The great thing is that you can make them any color you need to.

The polaroid looking frames are really fun to use. I love the old timey look they give.

Thanks for looking!

Have a great week!

Shonie

 

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Uncles are Fun!

  1. Kristy says:

    Very Cute!

Leave a Reply

