10 on the 10th April 2012

It’s the 10th and that means 10 on the 10th with Shimelle. This month I decided to choose 10 recipes I’ve been wanting to try out and link to the sites I found them on. I figure if their all in one post maybe I’ll actually remember to make them πŸ™‚

Here we go:

1.) Avocado Chopped Salad

Source: apronstringsblog.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

2.) Morrocan Spiced Chicken

Source: laaloosh.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

3.)Baked Crab Cakes

Source: laaloosh.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

4.) Grilled Fish Tacos

Source: doctoroz.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

5.)Flatout Thin Crust Pizza

Source: laaloosh.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

6.) Poached Salmon Pasta Salad

Source: laaloosh.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

7.) Healthy Cookie Dough

Source: chocolatecoveredkatie.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

8.)Slow Cooker Cliantro Lime Chicken

Source: pipandebby.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

9.) Chipotle Rice

Source: skinnytaste.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

10.) Better than Pinkberry Frozen Yogurt

Source: 101cookbooks.com via Shoshonee on Pinterest

Well I hope that gives you some ideas for dinner tonight! Thanks for looking and have a great day!

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 10 on the 10th April 2012

  1. Beverly says:

    oh! These all look delicious and I haven’t eaten a bite yet today despite it being 11am. Hope you will report back on these recipes once you’ve prepared them πŸ™‚

  2. Kirsteen says:

    Thanks for sharing – some great ideas there x

  3. tash says:

    I am so trying that avocado salad, yum!
    Thanks for the ideas πŸ™‚

  4. Jo says:

    yum yum. i am intrigued by the healthy cookie dough.
    jo xx

  5. I LOVE Pinterest for recipes! I really want to try that frozen yogurt one. Perfect for the summer time as I try to never buy real ice cream. It goes straight to my hips and that’s not good. This is a good alternative! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the great list.

  6. Krafty Karen says:

    Some fab recipes there – like Jo I am intrigued by the healthy cookie dough.

  7. Mel J says:

    Hmm the healthy cookie dough sounds good as I am trying the big D word! Ahh!

  8. Erin says:

    Oh Wow, The Morrocan Spiced Chicken looks wonderful! Thanks for sharing

  9. ConnieM says:

    I hope you try them all and get back to us~they all look delish!!!

  10. Alison says:

    I’m going to try the Cilantro Lime Chicken…thanks for stopping by my blog!
    Alison xx

  11. midwestgirl60 says:

    Wow, these all look delicious! Can’t decided where I would start!

  12. Sharis says:

    OMG! I want to eat everything on this list!

Leave a Reply

