LOAD2- How do I love thee…

Hi blog friends!

Here’s the page I did for yesterday’s LOAD prompt. It’s of three of my neices. The photo’s aren’t great because I took them at night and was/am in a big hurry. The layout is really cute in real life.

How do I love thee

I love how rustic the hearts look

Fab little flags

I saw this type of journaling on another layout and I really like it

I used the cute tape from the Smash line. It fits this type of layout really well!

simple but cute

Thanks for looking at my (bad) photos today!

I’ll be back with the next LOAD page soon!

Shonie

 

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LOAD2- How do I love thee…

  1. alexa says:

    The curving journalling is a lovely creative idea – and such a pretty photo!

Leave a Reply

