Nose licking good

Good Thursday Morning. Hope you’re having a warm winter like we are! Or not if you like snow 🙂

I have a page of my sweet Daisy Girl to share with you today. I love this photo of her. She’s such a silly girl. I’m not sure I love the layout tho. What do you think?

20111222-095146.jpg

20111222-095203.jpg

20111222-095216.jpg

20111222-095228.jpg

20111222-095243.jpg

20111222-095252.jpg
By the way I did this entire post, pics included, from my iPhone because I was seriously too lazy to get out the camera and computer. I hope it looks ok!
I hope you all have a great day!!
Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nose licking good

  1. i like the ribbons on the top. They look like the bottom of an award ribbon, like she won 1st place for being #1 top dog. Its seems like subconsious placement, but it has impact. I love the page as a whole too. Great looking dog.

  2. Elaine Petraglia says:

    I love it! Everything you do is great! You’ve got to teach a class…please?!?!

  3. sasha farina says:

    it looks fine!! one of these days I believe I’m gonna be using iphone photos for my layouts as well! LOL. Nose licking? if human could do that – i think my daughter would have already done so today. She finished 1.5 pots of rice by herself! haha!

  4. Tash says:

    I love this photo! It captures her true nature as a foodie…..like me….but i’m human though. She’s so cute. Well done!

Leave a Reply

