From Glorious Fall to Snowtober??!!

Just a few days ago I took my cute pups over on a beautiful day to the park across the street. We had a fun walk, chased squirrels, took in the sights and took about 150 pictures of the beauty. Here’s some of what we saw.

A tunnel of gorgeous

Love this picture!

Look at the sky!

reflection...on the beauty of God's creation

I was there too

Silhouette of the little man along the lake

Squirrel alert!

almost looks fake it's so pretty

shadows

cute boy Bubba

So we had all of that beauty and sunshine to just enjoy. And enjoy we did! All of us were smiling on the way home. The pups settled down with a contented sigh for a nap afterwards.

But today we have this…

what a juxtapostion

He loves licking the snow...wierdo!

I can close my eyes and know that sound anywhere after last Winter

shadow

Let’s hope that this isn’t a clue of the Winter to come!!

Stay warm everyone and have a good rest of your weekend.

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From Glorious Fall to Snowtober??!!

  1. amy says:

    Winner Winner Chicken Dinner πŸ™‚ Well…you didn’t win a chicken dinner, but you did win a couple mini albums to play with from your comment on the Outstanding Mini Albums blog! Congrats! Email me your address and I will send those out next week! amysotolongo@msn.com

  2. Jennibellie says:

    I love your blog, had to leave a comment on this post though because of the ‘squirrel alert’ lol we call it that and have that look every single day hehe love your style of scrapbooking, so many different techniques and textures in each one, thanks for sharing πŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

