Share

For the next 12 days I’m doing Big Picture Classes Words to Live By class. I love how easy the first prompt was. I plan on making a 6×6 album from this class. Here’s my first page:

Today's word is Share

Sorry about the off color of the page. There was torrential rain and no sunshine today for taking good pictures!

You can still sign up for this FREE class!

Click on the badge on the right hand side!

Shonie

 

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Share

  1. I love what you did with your page, the butterflies seem like such a fitting element to your journaling. And I adore the fabric scalloped border piece!

  2. Sandra says:

    I have signed up and downloaded this page, yours is very inspirational

Leave a Reply

