10 on the 10th August

Hi all! This month for my 10 on the 10th I’ve decided on the 10 my products I loved at CHA-Chicago. I really enjoyed my first CHA. There were awesome classes and I loved seeing all of the new products. I got tons of great ideas from the layouts that were up at every booth. All in all a great experience! So here’s my top ten from CHA:

1.} The Miss Nellie Collection by Kaisercraft. This line is so cheerful and fun!

I just love this mini ablum!

2.} The new Amy Tangerine line from American Crafts. Perfect for a travel mini album!

Not the greatsest photo but I love this layout!

Such versatile paper

 

3.} The Nantucket line by Pink Paislee. I’m not usually into peach at all but this line is so beautiful! I love all of the accessories too!

So many cute embellishments!

Such a cute mini book

 

A few layouts from Nantucket

A few more

4.} Farmhouse by Crate Paper (always love they’re lines!)

I love the circles!

The perfect Fall page!

5.}Western Romance by Webster’s Pages

So cute!

Love this paper!

6.} Crafter’s Workshop Template’s

They used the cloud template

So much you can do with these

Wood grain is so hot right now!

This is a tag that I made while playing with the

Isn't she cute?

templates. It was one of my favorite things I did at CHA!

7.} Random Collection from Crate Paper

8.} Pink Paislee Mistables

This is made with an awesome template

The scalloped edges are mistable canvas

8.} Sizzix Triangle dies

Perfect for making banners!

9.} Tim Holtz dies

Isn't that pumkin cute?

10.} Kaisercraft Rub-ons

I love the doilies

Dress forms are so fun for little girl pages

The camera is my favorite!

Thanks for stopping by! If you want to see more 10 on the 10th stop by Shimelle’s blog.

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10 on the 10th August

  1. Tracy says:

    Oh wow lucky you getting to CHA can see you had a ball!!!
    So many beautiful new lines and products..my eyes are all a google,lol!
    Thank you so much for sharing loved seeing it all wish i could have been there.

Leave a Reply

