Week in the Life Saturday and Sunday

I really have to say that I have enjoyed doing this project. It’s fun taking pictures of my life. I realized that my ordinary life isn’t so ordinary after all. Maybe this just happened to be a fun crazy week! I know I will love looking back on the things we did this week in 6 months and then in a year. I love that the prompts provided by Ali Edwards had things like what I’m grateful for. It has helped me appreciate my life and family and friends. So without further ado, here’s my Saturday and Sunday:

CKC again

I love the Melissa Francis Album I did

Then I went to a Congregation Picnic with the best Sangria ever!

I had so much fun! Oh and this picture was taken by a four year old!

Then on Sunday:

We went out in service and then to the meeting

When we got home we napped

Then we ate our favorite for dinner, Cheeburger Cheeburger and called it a night. We were exhausted!

Thanks for sharing this week with me! I’ll be sharing the album I put together from this project soon!

Shonie

 

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week in the Life Saturday and Sunday

  1. Margie S says:

    I popped over to see your ten on ten and just kept right on going to read about the end of your Week in the Life! So glad I did. Great photos. You have nice feet and I love those shoes. You’ve reminded me I definitely need some lotion and a pedicure! : ) Can’t wait to see your album. I’m working hard on mine and hope I do actually finish!

  2. Tash says:

    I love this whole week in the life thing! Your really good at it 🙂

Leave a Reply

