Explore

Wow it’s been forever since I’ve done a post! This summer is just flying by. I decided to sign up for Shimelle’s Explore class because I liked the last one I took by her so much. Unfortunately, it started while I was at CHA in Chicago (which was awesome!!). So now I’m in catch up mode. Here’s my self portrait:

Me and all my freckles 🙂

Next is my post card to myself. I was in Chicago so I thought I would get one from one of my favorite restaurants, Bubba Gump. So here it is:

Bubba Gump....Chicago style

I still need to finish my playbook so that will be one of my next few posts.

Have a good night!

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Explore

  1. Great self portrait! Wow love all the ways you can cook shrimp.

  2. Lisa Jeter says:

    Hey Shonie….. I love the blonde hair!! I miss you and I hope to see you SOON!!! Love ya 🙂

  3. Lisa Jeter says:

    Oh by the way Bubba Gump is one of my favorite restaurants too!! Every time we go to NY we have to eat there too!!!

Leave a Reply

