Wee bit Wednesday

I’m linking up with Leigh Ashley’s Wee bit Wednesday questions so here goes:

{one} what’s the worst date you’ve ever been on?

I don’t remember any specific “bad” dates. I think this was because I knew everyone I dated pretty well before.

{two} if you could be any other person for a day who would it be?

This is the hardest question because I don’t really idolize anyone. I guess it would be my sister cause I love her a ton!

{three} what is your favorite type of cheese?

Umm..all of them! But if I HAD to pick it would be Manchego, a yummy cheese from Spain.

{four} do your remember your first grade teacher?

I sure do! It was Mrs. Benioff. I loved her!! She was like a sweet Grandma. So patient and very reassuring for a girl who never went to preschool or Kindergarten. (but I could read and write before first grade thanks to my awesome Mom!)

{five} who is the first person you call when you’re having a bad day?

Probably my hubby or sister. Sometimes it’s my friends Laura, Ruth or Brandy.

{six} Were you ever in a school talent show?

Nope

{seven} who is your favorite fictional character?

Stephanie Plum

{eight} can you open your eyes underwater?

Oh yeah, I love swimming and I like how it looks underwater. It helps that the pool I do this the most in is my sisters which is salt water so it doesn’t hurt my eyes!

{nine} do you look at the keyboard when you type?

Yeah sometimes but not constantly.

{ten} when was the last time you took a nap?

Ummm…today and nearly everday! But today was a little longer cause I had a tooth pulled this morning so trying to recover.

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

