Pier 1 $100 Gift Card Giveaway

I must warn you that this isn’t scrapbook related. I realize that this is primarily a scrapbooking/photo blog but when I saw this giveaway I just had to share it. Who wouldn’t love a $100 gift card to Pier 1? But you have to hurry as the give away end tonight!

One of my favorite decorating blogs, Tatertots and Jello, is doing the giveaway. There are five ways to enter. I’m taking it directly from her blog so here it is:

Here’s how YOU can win:

  • Head over to Pier 1 and take a look around. What would you buy with the gift card? one entry. 
  • “Like” Pier1’s facebook page. If you already do, let me know. one entry. 
  • Share this fun giveaway on Twitter with a message like “Enter to win an awesome @Pier_1_imports $100 gift giftcard at Tatertots and Jello @jenjentrixie”. one entry.
  • Share this giveaway on Facebook or on your blog. one entry each.
 Thank you to the fabulous Pier 1 folks for such a fun giveaway!!
Pier 1 is also planning some fun Pier 1 Tweetups — see if one is coming to an area near you!
This giveaway will run until Wednesday,  May 4nd.
Remember you must comment on Tatertots and Jello‘s blog to win. And sorry it’s such short notice but I just saw it myself!
Shonie
About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

