The Simple Things 4.30.11

I can do it Mommy!

Here’s my simply sweet photo for the Simple Things Sunday post. Every Sunday I post a photo taken this week that I love. This is a photo of my friend, Kristin’s (that’s her with the big smile looking cute), daughter Brynn trying to carry the bowling ball herself so she could be like the rest of us. She did not want help!! It was so cute to see her determination to carry it alone. She made it and got it down the lane as well. For being the youngest of four she is an independent sweet little thing!

Join Rebecca Copper on her blog for the Simple Things posts.

Hope you have a great Sunday!

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Simple Things 4.30.11

  1. Conni says:

    too cute!

    Thanks for sharing

  2. Margie S says:

    Very sweet photo. I wish I had as much determination! If our second son was a girl, we were going to name him Brynn!

  3. Oh, this is just darling! The ball is almost as big as Brynn, and you know it’s heavy. Thank you for the smile!

  4. Laura says:

    Hey cutie- thought I’d stop in for a visit and found this ADORABLE pic of Kristin and Brynn. Love it- perfect!

  5. Jane says:

    what a good idea, I love the simple things and that photo is so cute!

  6. Sharis says:

    Thank you for posting on my blog. Just wanted to let you know things are going better with the adoption.
    Also, just want to say I like the header on your blog and the idea of a simple things post. So easy to forget the beauty of the simple things in our lives.

  7. anneberit says:

    You go girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

