The Simple Things April 17

Waiting for Dad

I walked into the entry way near the time that “Dad” has been coming home from work lately and this is what I found. So amazing that they know when he’s coming home! They sat there until he came home 10 minutes later.

This is for Simple Things Sunday. Check out some of the other great “simple” photos.

 

Thanks for looking on this beautiful Sunday!

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Simple Things April 17

  1. Megan says:

    How sweet! I love how dogs show their love.

  2. makana says:

    What a great shot. Thank you for sharing.

    visiting from Simple Things

Leave a Reply

