Snowflake album

Edie at Creative Inkling taught us another fun class in February. It was a snowflake album. With all of the snow we’ve had this year is was hard to choose which pictures to include! I really like that I learn things like what’s the best glue for each project at these classes.

Without further ado, here’s my album:

Baby it's cold outside front page

Inside fron cover with flap

Photos under the flap

A skinny page! I just love this!

 

Back of skinny page. Look at all of that ice!

My cute boy...frozen

Who's been sniffing around in the snow?

The last inside page

Back Cover. Isn't all that ribbon cute?

 

Sorry about the blurriness of some of the photos, they looked clear on my computer but I guess not!

Hope you enjoyed my Snowflake album! Have a  great day!

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

