The Simple Things

Evidence that Spring is just around the corner

 

This is for the weekly Simple Things challenge on Rebecca Cooper’s blog.

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Simple Things

  1. Heather says:

    im jealous! those are pretty flowers! i wish i could have gorgeous ones in my yard…lol, but i kill everything…

    thanks for stopping by!

    • Thanks Heather. I was so happy to see these little guys come up all on their own! We just moved into this house so I didn’t know they were there. I’m not touching them so that I dont kill them! lol

  2. Julie says:

    I cling to any evidence of Spring especially since we got six inches of snow this morning! Beautiful flowers.

  3. Margaret says:

    Those give me hope. We are not quite that far along. Very pretty!

  4. jfb57 says:

    So simple but holds so much hope! Fantastic colours. I’ve recently got into taking photos but only on my phone! Great to meet you via ‘Simple Things’!
    Julia

  5. Catherine says:

    I love crocuses. Your picture is so bright and cheerful with the promise of spring! Thx for stopping by my blog:)

  6. clair says:

    hooray for spring! perfect picture of the new breaking through the old 🙂

Leave a Reply

