January Art Journal

January Art Journal

I finally have my January art journal page done!! I really like how it turned out. I did it more from a scrapbooking point of view than from an art point of view. I’m trying to mix both, I guess. I used my beloved Cricut for the cute little people on the side. Working on February’s page. It should be up in a few days.

Thanks for stopping by!

Little People on Art JournalTitle of Jan art journal page

Shonie

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.