Week in the Life Tuesday

Day two of Week in the Life. Another day at home which is unusual. Here’s what my day was like on Tuesday.

I have to take this before I even get up. It helps a lot tho!

It's a sunny but chilly morning

Getting dressed

check Pinterest

Some vaccuming

Girl decides to wake up

little man loves hanging out on the front porch

he loves the back porch too!

posting Mondays photos

I feel like I'm being watched!

time for a treat break

and a nap (he rearranges the blankets like a maniac!)

grab the purse

and go run some errands

like grocery shopping

Welcome back home!

turkey sausage for spicy spaghetti

spicy spaghetti...yummy! it was really spicy because hubby added extra spice!

little man in a spaghetti coma

deer grazing across the street

a brand new womens basketball...yay!

and finally winding down watching Castle

Hope you had a good day. To see more Week in the Life posts, visit Ali Edwards.

See you tomorrow!

Shonie

 

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week in the Life Tuesday

  1. Joanne says:

    Wow- I am so impressed with how many photos you are taking. I am doing more writing as I keep forgetting to photograph.
    If you send me your address I will post the book over to you. I hope you enjoy it :0)

Leave a Reply

