Week in the Life Monday

I loved doing Week in the Life so much last year that I decided to do it again this year. Unfortunately I’ve not been feeling to good so I’m not having as busy a week as normal. But it’s good to record even the weeks that don’t go as I planned! Here’s a few of my photos from Monday. Most of these were taken with my iPhone and Instagram.

Woke up really late for me!

When Dad leaves little man sneaks on the bed!

Checked the weather...cold and rainy Yuck!

My sleepy girl

listened to Adele

Laundry day...yay!

my healthy 3 point+ breakfast. gotta love Weight Watchers!

Mister Huey fun

Where I scrap

Sorry for the blurry photo and it’s a mess!

naptime for the girl

getting ready for a bike ride

That furry blur is the pup chasing hubby on his bike

The pups chase us around the driveway

setting off on our ride

This bike ride was a REALLY bad idea for me! I was feeling a little better and thought I could do it. About 2 miles into it I had to stop and rest for a while. I thought I was going to die! The mile and half back was rough! That’s what I get for trying to do too much when I don’t feel good.

That was pretty much it for me for the rest of the day!

I’m linking up to Ali Edwards.

Have a great day!

Shonie

 

About photosglitterglue

I'm an domestic engineer (housewife) to two furry kids and a great hubby. I love photography and scrapbooking. I enjoy taking pictures of my family, especially my adorable nieces. I love to put glitter on my scrapping pages (and everything else!). My other interests are reading and gardening. I also spend a large amount of my time serving Jehovah God by studying the Bible and teaching others about the hope it holds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week in the Life Monday

  1. hclappy says:

    Great photos! Hope you feel better today. Love your “domestic engineer” description, lol. :)

  2. You have such a great variety of pictures! Giving me some good ideas!

Leave a Reply

